Sucursal MG

Libertad 1025, Viña del Mar

Contact Center: 600 381 2000

Horario de Atención Ventas
Horario de Ventas 9:00 a 19:00 hrs. Sábado de 10:00 a 13:30 hrs

Sucursal MG
Libertad 1025, Viña del Mar

Gerente Comercial
Tomás Cartoni / tomas.cartoni@cartoni.cl

Gerente Marca
Freddy Cordero / freddy.cordero@cartoni.cl

Ventas MG
Carolina Morgan / carolina.morgan@cartoni.cl
María Begoña Aguirrezabal / mariabegoña.aguirrezabal@cartoni.cl
Mileidys Terán / mileidys.teran@cartoni.cl
Arturo Soto / arturo.soto@cartoni.cl
Silvana Caprile / silvana.caprile@cartoni.cl

Ejecutivo Santander Consumer
Erick Briones / erick.briones@cartoni.cl

Ejecutiva Seguros
Karla Jara / karla.jara@cartoni.cl


Jefe Contact Center
Paula Briones / paula.briones@cartoni.cl